Our office hours are 8:30 am – 5:00 pm Monday through Friday. If you have an emergency, please call 911



Ms. Nicole Boone Commissioner Representative Rich Square
Dr. Raven Deloatch  Physician Representative Conway
Mr. Scott Emory Professional Engineer Representative Woodland
Mrs. Wanda Flythe Public Member Representative Conway
Dr. William R. Futrell, Jr. **CHAIRMAN Town Council Representative Jackson
Dr. Nicole Howell Pharmacy Representative Jackson
Mrs. Marion Mizell Registered Nurse Representative Conway
Ms. Ruth Moody Community Representative Gaston
Mr. Ben Moses **VICE-CHAIRMAN Community Representative(Agri.) Rehoboth
Dr. Hannah Parker Veterinarian Representative Seaboard
Dr. Thomas Vinson Dentist Representative Pendleton


The Northampton County Board of Health meets on the second Tuesday of every other month at 7:00 PM in the Health Department Conference Room. The General Statutes (G.S. 130A-35) mandates that certain disciplines, if available within the County, are represented on the Board of Health. Board members can serve as many as 3 consecutive 3-year terms before rotating off the Board. Existing Board members are eligible for re-appointment at the end of each 3-year term.


                                                                                                                                                          Scheduled Board of Health Meeting Dates




Andy Smith, Health Director
NCHD Management Team Members:
Administrative Officer II Cheryl Warren
BT Coordinator/Human Services Planner II Megan Vick
Clinical Nursing PHN Supervisor II Jamie Piland
Environmental Health Supervisor II John White
Health Educator II Virginia McClary
Home Health PHN Supervisor II Susan Finney
Medical Laboratory Technician I Tina Edwards
Social Worker II Carol Lee
WIC Director-Nutritionist II Sheila Person

Choose Your Language

Are you prepared?

May 2020
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30